Pilot

I’ve been putting off starting a food blog for the longest time, but I think it’s time I get it up and running. I want to document my gastronomic journeys and share my food experiences with liked minded people. I feed my curiosity and hunger for knowledge on food by reading online up and watching food channels on the television. I think it is imperative that I educate myself so I can better appreciate the food I eat. While I do have preferred cuisines and restaurants, I always ensure that I eat with an open mind. Trying food that is new excites me and I am not afraid to try things out of the ordinary. The most ‘bizarre’ food that I have had till date is fried tarantulas and I must say they tasted better than what I expected. On this note, let this be a platform for me to share my food experiences with you and to hear your thoughts as well!

Leave a Reply

